Portland Galileo DemoCamp 2009 – RAP Slides

This Thursday we had a great Galileo DemoCamp in Portland. Pictures from the event are on Gabe’s blog and Darin has posted a summary of all presentations. Thanks to the nice folks at Instantiations and the Eclipse Foundation Portland for putting this together!

You’ll find the slides of my presentation ‘RAP and the Eclipse Download Wizard’  below:

rap talk galileo Portland Galileo DemoCamp 2009   RAP Slides

To learn more about creating apps for RCP and RAP from a single source, register for our free webinar on Eclipse Live:

Single Sourcing: Extend your RCP Application to the Web with RAP
July 9th, 2009 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT

Single Sourcing: Extend your RCP Application to the Web with RAP
July 9th, 2009 at 9:00 am PDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 4:00 pm GMT

Comments are closed.

No responses yet

Written by . Published in Categories: Planet Eclipse

Author:
Published:
Jun 19th, 2009
Follow:

Twitter GitHub